Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Bendigo Fitness Campus

Campus Information

1 Bath Lane
Bendigo
VIC 3550
Ph: 03 5442 9858

The Bendigo campus is located approximately 150km north-west of Melbourne, within Bendigo's grand Lifestyle Fitness centre.

The campus offers a comprehensive range of current equipment, as well as amenities including a kitchenette and common areas.

All Australian Institute of Fitness students are entitled to access the facilities of Lifestyle Fitness for the duration of their program.

Students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Australian Institute of Fitness Bendigo, Victoria’s leaders in fitness certification.


Featured Local Career Partners

Snaps Fitness

Snaps Fitness

Phone 0478 202 143
Website www.facebook.com/SnapFitnessEchuca
Email echuca@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name Kim Telford
Anytime Fitness Ballarat

Anytime Fitness Ballarat

Phone 5336 3596
Website www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email brad.greenbank@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Brad Greenbank
Contours Wendouree

Contours Wendouree

Phone 5339 4639
Website www.contours.net.au
Email wendouree@contours.net.au
Contact name -
Lifestyle Fitness Bendigo

Lifestyle Fitness Bendigo

Phone 5442 1599
Website www.lifestylefitness.com.au
Email bendigo@cyberlife.com.au
Contact name -
Contours Bendigo

Contours Bendigo

Phone 5444 0920
Website www.contours.net.au
Email bendigo@contours.net.au
Contact name -
Contours Ballarat

Contours Ballarat

Phone 5338 7033
Website www.contours.net.au
Email ballarat@contours.net.au
Contact name -
Fernwood Ballarat

Fernwood Ballarat

Phone (03) 5332 2300/0408 057 144
Website www.fernwoodfitness.com.au
Email lee@fernwoodfitness.com.au
Contact name Lee
Ready Steady Go Kids

Ready Steady Go Kids

Phone 1300 766 892
Website http://www.readysteadygokids.com.au
Email stuart@readysteadygokids.com.au
Contact name Stuart Derbyshire