Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Brisbane Fitness Campus

Campus Information

395 St Pauls Terrace
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Ph: 07 3251 5655
Fax: 07 3251 5656

The Brisbane campus is conveniently located on the bus route and less than two minutes from the Fortitude Valley Train Station.

The campus boasts three fitness classrooms and a purpose built skills centre that specialises in fitness, business, exercise therapy, first aid and massage, with ten massage clinic rooms.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Australian Institute of Fitness Brisbane, Queensland's leaders in fitness certification.


Recent Photos from our Campus

New Testimonials

What were you doing before the course? I was a Principal Human Resources Consultant and Human Resources Manager for the Government for over 15 years.  Were you an active person before doing the course? I have always been an active person since...
- Wendy Martin

What were you doing before the course? I have been working for the Treasury for over 10 years as a call centre supervisor.  Where you an active person before doing the course? I was…. However about 18 months before I started the course I...
- Sybille Knight


Featured Local Career Partners

Indooroopilly Workout

Indooroopilly Workout

Phone 0423 436 920
Email anthony@workout.net.au
Contact name Anthony Bourke
EFM Health Clubs

EFM Health Clubs

Phone 0432 032 383
Website http://www.efm.net.au
Email patsy.askew@gmail.com
Contact name Patsy Askew
AFT

AFT

Phone 0413 698 013
Email toddaft@gmail.com
Contact name Tood Brodie
Stepz- Capalaba

Stepz- Capalaba

Phone 0401 955 042
Website http://www.stpezfitness.com.au
Email capalaba@stepzfitness.com.au
Contact name Tyreece Te-cho
Ray Hope-Australian Champion, Speaker & Coach

Ray Hope-Australian Champion, Speaker & Coach

Phone 0421 076 896
Website http://www.rayhope.com.au
Email ray@rayhope.com.au
Contact name Ray Hope
David Lawrence PT

David Lawrence PT

Phone 0404 082 770
Email david@davidlawrencefitness.com.au
Contact name David Lawrence
The Transform Method

The Transform Method

Phone 0402 719 523
Email dickenskatie546@gmail.com
Contact name Katie Dickens
Studio 99

Studio 99

Phone 0421 236 387
Website http://www.studio99fitness.com.au
Email matt@studio99fitness.com.au
Contact name Matt Tranter