Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Brisbane Fitness Campus

Campus Information

395 St Pauls Terrace
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Ph: 07 3251 5655
Fax: 07 3251 5656

The Brisbane campus is conveniently located on the bus route and less than two minutes from the Fortitude Valley Train Station.

The campus boasts three fitness classrooms and a purpose built skills centre that specialises in fitness, business, exercise therapy, first aid and massage, with ten massage clinic rooms.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Australian Institute of Fitness Brisbane, Queensland's leaders in fitness certification.


Recent Photos from our Campus

New Testimonials

What were you doing before the course? Working full time as a roster clerk, training for the Paralympics and getting sick and tired of being told I have no qualifications. Where you an active person before doing the course? I have always been an...
- Amanda Fraser

What were you doing before the course? I was in high school and I worked in a pizza shop.   Where you an active person before doing the course? Yes, very active! I represented QLD for touch football and cross country running. I managed to give...
- Jessica Coffey


Featured Local Career Partners

Pat Rae PT

Pat Rae PT

Phone 0414 654 372
Email pat@prpt.com.au
Contact name Pat Rae
Phoenix Physique

Phoenix Physique

Phone 0439 702 742
Email train@phoenixphysique.com
Contact name Dan Jokovich
EFM Health Clubs

EFM Health Clubs

Phone 0432 032 383
Website http://www.efm.net.au
Email patsy.askew@gmail.com
Contact name Patsy Askew
Step it Up Personal Training

Step it Up Personal Training

Phone 0402 501 547
Website http://www.stepitup.com.au
Email spencer@stepitup.com.au
Contact name Spencer Wright
Fernwood Petrie

Fernwood Petrie

Phone 0420 530 155
Website http://www.fernwoodfitness.com.au
Email kim.thomas@fernwoodfitness.com.au
Contact name Kim Thomas
Genesis

Genesis

Phone 0424 047 950
Email windsor@genesisfitness.com.au
Contact name Graham Fletcher
Epic Win PT

Epic Win PT

Phone 0412 522 792
Website http://www.epicwinpt.com.au
Email jon@epicwinpt.com.au
Contact name Jon Okulicz
Raw Image Fitness

Raw Image Fitness

Phone 0423 829 630
Website http://rawimagefitness.com.au/
Email karine@rawimagefitness.com.au
Contact name Karine Stanley