Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Brisbane Fitness Campus

Campus Information

395 St Pauls Terrace
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Ph: 07 3251 5655
Fax: 07 3251 5656

The Brisbane campus is conveniently located on the bus route and less than two minutes from the Fortitude Valley Train Station.

The campus boasts three fitness classrooms and a purpose built skills centre that specialises in fitness, business, exercise therapy, first aid and massage, with ten massage clinic rooms.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Australian Institute of Fitness Brisbane, Queensland's leaders in fitness certification.


Recent Photos from our Campus

New Testimonials

What were you doing before the course? I was a Principal Human Resources Consultant and Human Resources Manager for the Government for over 15 years.  Were you an active person before doing the course? I have always been an active person since...
- Wendy Martin

What were you doing before the course? I have been working for the Treasury for over 10 years as a call centre supervisor.  Where you an active person before doing the course? I was…. However about 18 months before I started the course I...
- Sybille Knight


Featured Local Career Partners

Goodlife

Goodlife

Phone 0423 639 633
Email hayley.wilson@goodlifehealthclubs.com.au
Contact name Hayley Wilson
Crossfit Axed

Crossfit Axed

Phone 0407 589 164
Website http://www.crossfitcrossaxed.com/
Email rob@crossfitcrossaxed.com
Contact name Rob Noy
I Feel Good 24/7

I Feel Good 24/7

Phone 0412 161 597
Email peter.goodridge@ifeelgood247.com.au
Contact name Pete Goodridge
Sorry there is no image available

Julia Russell Massage

Phone 0419 129 483 
Email julia@juliarussellmassage.com.au
Contact name Julia Russell
Boot Camps Australia- Morningside

Boot Camps Australia- Morningside

Phone 0432 247 942
Website http://www.bootcampsautralia.com.au
Email katie@bootcampsaustralia.com
Contact name Katie Young
Multicap

Multicap

Phone 0407 968 025
Website http://www.multicap.org.au
Email EmmaW@multicap.org.au
Contact name Emma Wilkes
Step Into Life Queensland

Step Into Life Queensland

Phone 0439 731 296
Website http://www.stepintolife.com.au
Email qld@stepintolife.com
Contact name Jay Verrico
Can Too

Can Too

Phone 0412 230 926
Website http://www.cantoo.org.au
Email amy@cantoo.org.au
Contact name Amy Bridle