Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Brisbane Fitness Campus

Campus Information

395 St Pauls Terrace
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Ph: 07 3251 5655
Fax: 07 3251 5656

The Brisbane campus is conveniently located on the bus route and less than two minutes from the Fortitude Valley Train Station.

The campus boasts three fitness classrooms and a purpose built skills centre that specialises in fitness, business, exercise therapy, first aid and massage, with ten massage clinic rooms.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Australian Institute of Fitness Brisbane, Queensland's leaders in fitness certification.


Recent Photos from our Campus

New Testimonials

What were you doing before the course? Working full time as a roster clerk, training for the Paralympics and getting sick and tired of being told I have no qualifications. Where you an active person before doing the course? I have always been an...
- Amanda Fraser

What were you doing before the course? I was in high school and I worked in a pizza shop.   Where you an active person before doing the course? Yes, very active! I represented QLD for touch football and cross country running. I managed to give...
- Jessica Coffey


Featured Local Career Partners

World Gym - Southside

World Gym - Southside

Phone 0421 332 145
Website http://www.worldgymaustralia.com.au
Email julieanne@worldgymsouthside.com.au
Contact name Julieanne
Goodlife

Goodlife

Phone 0423 639 633
Email hayley.wilson@goodlifehealthclubs.com.au
Contact name Hayley Wilson
The Field House

The Field House

Phone 0457 002 416
Website http://thefieldhouse.com.au/
Email mark10_2@hotmail.com
Contact name Mark Skelton
SNAP CBD

SNAP CBD

Phone 0427 996 583
Website http://www.fitnesscareers.com.au
Email brisbanecbd@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name David Denning
Life's A Gym

Life's A Gym

Phone 0416 784 686
Email alina@lifesagym.com
Contact name Alina Anderson
Jetts- Taigum

Jetts- Taigum

Phone 0418 739 972
Website http://www.jetts.com.au
Email taigum@jetts.com.au
Contact name Kerry Jeffs
Mind Body Space

Mind Body Space

Phone 0449 946 621
Email wendy@mindbodyspace.com.au
Contact name Wendy Barron
Fernwood Petrie

Fernwood Petrie

Phone 0420 530 155
Website http://www.fernwoodfitness.com.au
Email kim.thomas@fernwoodfitness.com.au
Contact name Kim Thomas