Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Melbourne Fitness Campus

Campus Information

276 Russell Street
Melbourne
VIC 3000
Ph: 03 9663 5300

The Melbourne campus is conveniently located in the QV shopping district in the heart of Melbourne's CBD and academic precinct, close to the Melbourne Central Railway Station with tram access and discounted parking on the doorstep.

The campus offers a comprehensive range of current equipment, and students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

Student amenities include a kitchenette, showers, common areas with free WiFi, plus a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First.

Kick start your career in fitness, get qualified with Melbourne’s leaders in fitness courses and qualifications.


Featured Local Career Partners

Snap Fitness Epping

Snap Fitness Epping

Phone 0401449716
Website http://www.snapfitness.com.au
Email epping@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name Barton McGuckin
Melbourne City Mission

Melbourne City Mission

Phone 03 8625 4413
Website http://www.melbournecitymission.org.au
Email csmith@mcm.org.au
Contact name Cameron Smith
Anytime Fitness Glenroy

Anytime Fitness Glenroy

Phone 93067658
Website http://www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email MooneePonds@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Dee
Genesis Richmond

Genesis Richmond

Phone 03 9815 0477
Website www.genesisfitness.com.au
Email botanicca@fitnesshq.com.au
Contact name Steve (FDC)
NuYu Fitness

NuYu Fitness

Phone 9329 4477
Website http://nuyufitness.com.au
Email Michelle@nuyufitness.com.au
Contact name Michelle Vanspall
Snap Fitness Essendon

Snap Fitness Essendon

Phone 0418868361
Website http://www.snapfitness.com.au
Email essendon@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name Craig Davis
Body Revival

Body Revival

Phone 0413158915
Website http://www.bodyrevival.com.au
Email aaron@bodyrevival.com.au
Contact name Aaron
Cross fit South Yarra

Cross fit South Yarra

Phone 0422006177
Website www.crossfitsouthyarra.com
Email ben@crossfitsouthyarra.com
Contact name Ben Frazer