Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Perth Fitness Campus

Campus Information

Mercantile Lane
177 St Georges Terrace
Perth
WA 6000
Ph: 08 9423 1300
Fax: 08 9423 1333

The Perth campus is conveniently located in the CBD, just a short two-minute walk from the Esplanade train station.

The air conditioned, modern campus offers flexible study options to suit students' needs - full-time, part-time or online (eCampus) - in the areas of fitness, business, and massage. There are four classrooms, three gym areas, a recreation/chill out area, and free internet. Plus all Australian Institute of Fitness students receive a 12-week Fitness First membership.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Perth's leaders in fitness certification.


Recent Photos from our Campus


Featured Local Career Partners

Take A Seat Massage

Take A Seat Massage

Phone (08) 9306-9862
Website http://www.takeaseatwa.com.au
Email debbie@takeaseatwa.com.au
Contact name Debbie Elton
Atlas Performance

Atlas Performance

Phone 0407 383 504
Website http://www.atlasperformance.com.au/
Email info@atlasperformance.com.au
Contact name Sean Connolly
The Club Fitness

The Club Fitness

Phone 0421 475 535
Website http://www.theclubfitness.com.au/
Email kim@theclubfitness.com.au
Contact name Kim Rodda
Darling Range Sports College

Darling Range Sports College

Phone 9453-0100
Website http://www.darlingrangesc.wa.edu.au/
Email lee.barclay@education.wa.edu.au
Contact name Lee Barclay
Epic Lifestyle

Epic Lifestyle

Phone 0417784513
Website http://www.epiclifestyle.com.au
Email carmen@epiclifestyle.com.au
Contact name Carmen Baxter
Healthy Glow Personal Training

Healthy Glow Personal Training

Phone 0413 021 351
Website http://healthyglow.info/
Email steve@healthyglow.info
Contact name Steve Sharp
Conan Fitness

Conan Fitness

Phone 1800 791 484
Website http://conanfitness.com
Email info@conanfitness.com
Contact name Luke Dimasi
Snap Fitness Joondalup

Snap Fitness Joondalup

Phone 0893003003
Website http://www.snapfitness.com
Email joondalup@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name Celinda Beaudry