Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Perth Fitness Campus

Campus Information

Mercantile Lane
177 St Georges Terrace
Perth
WA 6000
Ph: 08 9423 1300
Fax: 08 9423 1333

The Perth campus is conveniently located in the CBD, just a short two-minute walk from the Esplanade train station.

The air conditioned, modern campus offers flexible study options to suit students' needs - full-time, part-time or online (eCampus) - in the areas of fitness, business, and massage. There are four classrooms, three gym areas, a recreation/chill out area, and free internet. Plus all Australian Institute of Fitness students receive a 12-week Fitness First membership.

Become a qualified personal trainer or fitness professional with Perth's leaders in fitness certification.


Recent Photos from our Campus


Featured Local Career Partners

Evolve Health - Training For Life

Evolve Health - Training For Life

Phone 0406 320 938
Website http://www.evolvehealth.com.au/
Email tony@evolvehealth.com.au
Contact name Tony de Graaf
Anytime Fitness Success

Anytime Fitness Success

Phone 0430 457 136
Website http://www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email success@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Mike Lewis
Take A Seat Massage

Take A Seat Massage

Phone (08) 9306-9862
Website http://www.takeaseatwa.com.au
Email debbie@takeaseatwa.com.au
Contact name Debbie Elton
Snap Fitness Perth CBD

Snap Fitness Perth CBD

Phone 0450 707 627
Website http://www.snapfitness.com.au
Email perthcbd@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name Nicci Carmody
Roxby's Massage

Roxby's Massage

Phone 9457-9884
Website http://www.roxbysmassage.com/
Email Teneille.louise@hotmail.com
Contact name Teneille Louise
Discount Health & Fitness - Victoria Park

Discount Health & Fitness - Victoria Park

Phone 9361 1001
Website http://www.dhf.com.au
Email vicpark@dhf.com.au
Contact name Ivan Tomic
Shapechanger

Shapechanger

Phone 0407 939 818
Website http://shapechanger.com.au/
Email gwenda@shapechanger.com.au
Contact name Gwenda Smith
Snap Fitness Joondalup

Snap Fitness Joondalup

Phone 0893003003
Website http://www.snapfitness.com
Email joondalup@snapfitness.com.au
Contact name Celinda Beaudry