Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Wheelers Hill Fitness Campus

Campus Information

855 Ferntree Gully Road
Wheelers Hill
VIC 3150
Ph: 03 8561 6500

The Wheelers Hill campus is located 22km south-east of Melbourne. It is well serviced by buses, close to Glen Waverly Railway Station and the campus boasts ample, free onsite parking.

The campus offers a comprehensive range of current equipment and students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

Student amenities include a kitchenette, common areas with free WiFi, and a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First. In addition students can access the facilities of Lifestyle Fitness on site for the duration of their program.

Kick start your career in fitness, get qualified with Victoria’s leaders in fitness courses and qualifications.


Featured Local Career Partners

Gecko Kids Fitness Caulfield

Gecko Kids Fitness Caulfield

Phone (03) 9592 5782
Website www.geckokidsfitness.com
Email info@geckofitness.com
Contact name Sam Wood & Mark Corrigan
Consort Langwarrin

Consort Langwarrin

Phone 1300628973
Website Laura
Email laura@consortfitness.com.au
Contact name http://www.consortfitness.com.au/
Fitness First Glen Waverley

Fitness First Glen Waverley

Phone 0420 905 050
Website www.fitnessfirst.com.au
Email glenwaverleyptc@fitnessfirst.com.au
Contact name Brodie Whitmore
Zap Fitness 24/7 Rosny

Zap Fitness 24/7 Rosny

Phone 0362441306
Website http://www.zapfitness.com.au
Email rosny@zapfitness.com.au
Contact name Georgia Griffiths-Lee
Zap Fitness 24/7 Flemington

Zap Fitness 24/7 Flemington

Phone 93768473
Website http://www.zapfitness.com.au
Email flemington@zapfitness.com.au
Contact name Holly Musumeci
Fernwood Mornington

Fernwood Mornington

Phone 5973 5188
Website http://www.fernwood.com.au
Email mornington@fernwoodfitness.com.au
Contact name Sue Smith
Recreation

Recreation

Phone 9555 3290
Website Mike Zadorozniak
Email mikez@re-creationbrightoneast.com.au
Contact name www.recreation.com.au
Genesis Oakleigh

Genesis Oakleigh

Phone 03 9548 8787
Website www.genesisfitness.com.au
Email oakleigh@genesisfitness.com.au
Contact name Conor Dullard (FDC)