Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Wheelers Hill Fitness Campus

Campus Information

855 Ferntree Gully Road
Wheelers Hill
VIC 3150
Ph: 03 8561 6500

The Wheelers Hill campus is located 22km south-east of Melbourne. It is well serviced by buses, close to Glen Waverly Railway Station and the campus boasts ample, free onsite parking.

The campus offers a comprehensive range of current equipment and students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

Student amenities include a kitchenette, common areas with free WiFi, and a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First. In addition students can access the facilities of Lifestyle Fitness on site for the duration of their program.

Kick start your career in fitness, get qualified with Victoria’s leaders in fitness courses and qualifications.


Featured Local Career Partners

Fitness First Chadstone Platinum

Fitness First Chadstone Platinum

Phone 0434 131 958
Website www.fitnessfirst.com.au
Email cpptm@fitnessfirst.com.au
Contact name Chanel Coombs
Anytime Fitness Burwood

Anytime Fitness Burwood

Phone 98306888
Website http://www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email burwood@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Ellie Dickinson
Ora Health & Fitness

Ora Health & Fitness

Phone 0438 604 840
Website http://www.orafitness.com.au
Email pauline@orafitness.com.au
Contact name Pauline Blackman
Fitness First Bayside

Fitness First Bayside

Phone 0403 969 954
Website www.fitnessfirst.com.au
Email baysideptc@fitnessfirst.com.au
Contact name Aaron Ransom
Contours Brighton

Contours Brighton

Phone 95921700
Website www.contours.net.au
Email brighton@contours.net.au
Contact name -
Jetts Mornington

Jetts Mornington

Phone 03 5975 9929
Website http://www.jetts.com.au
Email mornington@jetts.com.au
Contact name Peter Jordan
Lifestyle Fitness Wheelers Hill

Lifestyle Fitness Wheelers Hill

Phone 9561 6933
Website www.lifestylefitness.com.au
Email wheelers@cyberlife.com.au
Contact name -
Positive Existence PT

Positive Existence PT

Phone 0425 354 391
Website http://www.pept.com.au
Email jacob@pept.com.au
Contact name Jacob Mcluskie