Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Williamstown Fitness Campus

Campus Information

Corner of North Road and The Strand
Newport
VIC 3015
Ph: 03 9391 6088
Fax: 8561 7748

The Williamstown campus is conveniently located close to the Newport Railway Station and is serviced by ferries operating from the St Kilda Pier and Southgate.

The campus is located adjacent to a South Pacific Health Club and students can access the club's facilities during the program, as well as receiving a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First.

Students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

More courses, more career options when you qualify with Victoria's leaders in fitness certification.


Featured Local Career Partners

Effective Health Solutions

Effective Health Solutions

Phone 0405 351 965
Website http://www.effectivehealthsolutions.com.au
Email jordan@effectivehealthsolutions.com.au
Contact name Jordan Chenery
Sorry there is no image available

Qualitypoint Fitness

Phone 0478166338
Website http://www.qualitypointfitness.com.au
Email phillip_reardon@hotmail.com
Contact name Phillip Reardon
Myo Fitness training Studio

Myo Fitness training Studio

Phone 0415 176 190
Website http://www.myofitness.com.au
Email emma@myofitness.com.au
Contact name Emma
Xtreme Burn

Xtreme Burn

Phone 0415 071 873
Email george.xtremeburn@gmail.com
Contact name George Papas
Derrimut Gym Geelong

Derrimut Gym Geelong

Phone 03 8348 5288
Website http://derrimut247.com.au/
Email geelong@derrimut247.com.au
Contact name Gabrielle
Ready Steady Go Kids

Ready Steady Go Kids

Phone 1300 766 892
Website http://www.readysteadygokids.com.au
Email stuart@readysteadygokids.com.au
Contact name Stuart Derbyshire
Berry Fitness Centre

Berry Fitness Centre

Phone 9772 7545
Website http://www.berryfitness.com.au
Email shea@berryfitness.com.au
Contact name Shea Watts
Anytime Fitness Epping

Anytime Fitness Epping

Phone 1300 269 846
Website http://www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email glenn.mcdonald@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Glenn McDonald