Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Williamstown Fitness Campus

Campus Information

Corner of North Road and The Strand
Newport
VIC 3015
Ph: 03 9391 6088
Fax: 8561 7748

The Williamstown campus is conveniently located close to the Newport Railway Station and is serviced by ferries operating from the St Kilda Pier and Southgate.

The campus is located adjacent to a South Pacific Health Club and students can access the club's facilities during the program, as well as receiving a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First.

Students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

More courses, more career options when you qualify with Victoria's leaders in fitness certification.


Featured Local Career Partners

Anytime Fitness Melton

Anytime Fitness Melton

Phone 03 9971 5272
Website www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email melton@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Kirsty Harwood
Lime Health and Fitness

Lime Health and Fitness

Phone 9785 3755
Website http://www.limehealthfitness.com.au
Email limefitnessemilym@hotmail.com
Contact name Emily
Anytime Fitness Warrnambool

Anytime Fitness Warrnambool

Phone 0457 300 970
Website www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email warrnambool@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Jodie McConnell
Health Club 101

Health Club 101

Phone (03) 9310 9155
Website http://www.healthclub101.com.au
Email rgalea66@bigpond.net.au
Contact name Rebecca Galea
fernwood

fernwood

Phone 9361 1422
Website http://www.fernwoodfitness.com.au
Email veronica.gundi@fernwoodfitness.com.au
Contact name Veronica
Myo Fitness training Studio

Myo Fitness training Studio

Phone 0415 176 190
Website http://www.myofitness.com.au
Email emma@myofitness.com.au
Contact name Emma
Sorry there is no image available

Qualitypoint Fitness

Phone 0478166338
Website http://www.qualitypointfitness.com.au
Email phillip_reardon@hotmail.com
Contact name Phillip Reardon
Ora Health & Fitness

Ora Health & Fitness

Phone 0438 604 840
Website http://www.orafitness.com.au
Email pauline@orafitness.com.au
Contact name Pauline Blackman