Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Williamstown Fitness Campus

Campus Information

Corner of North Road and The Strand
Newport
VIC 3015
Ph: 03 9391 6088
Fax: 8561 7748

The Williamstown campus is conveniently located close to the Newport Railway Station and is serviced by ferries operating from the St Kilda Pier and Southgate.

The campus is located adjacent to a South Pacific Health Club and students can access the club's facilities during the program, as well as receiving a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First.

Students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

More courses, more career options when you qualify with Victoria's leaders in fitness certification.


Featured Local Career Partners

Anytime Fitness Thomastown

Anytime Fitness Thomastown

Phone 1300 269 846
Website http://www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email thomastown@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Glenn McDonald
Total Health Management

Total Health Management

Phone (03) 9531 4744
Website http://www.thm.com.au
Email hayley@thm.com.au
Contact name Hayley Jackson
Rapid Fitness

Rapid Fitness

Phone 8790 8863
Website http://rapidfitness.com.au/
Email nick@rapidfitness.com.au
Contact name Nick
Jetts Tarneit

Jetts Tarneit

Phone 1300 538 872
Website http://www.jetts.com.au
Email tarneit@jetts.com.au
Contact name Morgan Owen
Onelife

Onelife

Phone 0400 656 750
Website http://www.onelifeignite.com.au
Email tristanenright87@gmail.com
Contact name Tristan Enright
Healthy Buzz Boxing & Fitness

Healthy Buzz Boxing & Fitness

Phone 8348 5545
Website http://www.healthybuzz.com.au
Email Rachel@healthybuzz.com.au
Contact name Rachel
Derrimut Gym Geelong

Derrimut Gym Geelong

Phone 03 8348 5288
Website http://derrimut247.com.au/
Email geelong@derrimut247.com.au
Contact name Gabrielle
In2Fitness

In2Fitness

Phone 9546 9994
Website http://www.in2fitness.net.au
Email N/A
Contact name Bryanna