Request your free DVD - Click Here
 

Williamstown Fitness Campus

Campus Information

Corner of North Road and The Strand
Newport
VIC 3015
Ph: 03 9391 6088
Fax: 8561 7748

The Williamstown campus is conveniently located close to the Newport Railway Station and is serviced by ferries operating from the St Kilda Pier and Southgate.

The campus is located adjacent to a South Pacific Health Club and students can access the club's facilities during the program, as well as receiving a complimentary 12-week membership to Fitness First.

Students studying the Master Trainer program can choose from a range of flexible study options that include days, evenings, weekends and online.

More courses, more career options when you qualify with Victoria's leaders in fitness certification.


Featured Local Career Partners

Ora Health & Fitness

Ora Health & Fitness

Phone 0438 604 840
Website http://www.orafitness.com.au
Email pauline@orafitness.com.au
Contact name Pauline Blackman
Anytime Fitness Berwick

Anytime Fitness Berwick

Phone (03) 8786 8311
Website http://www.anytimefitness.com.au
Email berwick@anytimefitness.com.au
Contact name Shelley Keenan
World Gym Sunshine

World Gym Sunshine

Phone 03 9311 1077
Website http://www.worldgym.com.au
Email manager@worldgym.com.au
Contact name Steve Faatau
Myo Fitness training Studio

Myo Fitness training Studio

Phone 0415 176 190
Website http://www.myofitness.com.au
Email emma@myofitness.com.au
Contact name Emma
Sorry there is no image available

Mining Fitness Australia

Phone 0458 487 093
Website www.miningfitnessaustralia.com.au
Email rhett@miningfitnessaustralia.com.au
Contact name Rhett McGuinness
Rapid Fitness

Rapid Fitness

Phone 8790 8863
Website http://rapidfitness.com.au/
Email nick@rapidfitness.com.au
Contact name Nick
Total Health Management

Total Health Management

Phone (03) 9531 4744
Website http://www.thm.com.au
Email hayley@thm.com.au
Contact name Hayley Jackson
Xtreme Burn

Xtreme Burn

Phone 0415 071 873
Email george.xtremeburn@gmail.com
Contact name George Papas